our team

The members of the committee

Charles-Antoine Marcil


Sylvie St-Laurent

VP Marketing

Francis Lapointe

VP Finances

Mahdi El Yamani Ilyass

VP Academic

Claude Perreault

VP Communications

Steve Conohan

VP Membership

Alexandra Ross

VP Formation

Laurence St-Onge

VP Events

Serge Martel

VP Corporate Training

Huguette Leblanc


Huguette Leblanc

VP Programmation

Join more than 45,000 professionals.

And help shape the future of the supply chain.